Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Friday, 8 September 2017

Tuesday, 5 September 2017

Monday, 4 September 2017

Thursday, 24 August 2017

Monday, 31 July 2017

Saturday, 15 July 2017

Buy Yourself Some Flowers

Sunflowers, Flowers, Blooms, Lifestyle Bloggers, Derbyshire Bloggers, East Midlands Bloggers, Katie Writes Blog, Katie Writes,
Sunflowers, Flowers, Blooms, Lifestyle Bloggers, Derbyshire Bloggers, East Midlands Bloggers, Katie Writes Blog, Katie Writes,
Sunflowers, Flowers, Blooms, Lifestyle Bloggers, Derbyshire Bloggers, East Midlands Bloggers, Katie Writes Blog, Katie Writes,

Brighten your day with some blooms.

SHARE:

Tuesday, 11 July 2017

The June Happy List

Flowers, Watercolour, Text Overlay, Beauty Bloggers, Beauty Blogs, Lifestyle Bloggers, Lifestyle Blogs, Derbyshire Blogs, East Midlands Bloggers, Katie Writes, Katie Writes Blog,

Small joys in June.

SHARE:

Thursday, 6 July 2017

June Favourites

Flatlay, Flat lay, Marble Background, Beauty Blogs, Favourites, Monthly Favourites, Katie Brown Belper, Katie Writes Blog, Derbyshire Bloggers, East Midlands Blogs, Midlands Bloggers, Katie Writes,

It's the start of July, which can only mean one thing - It's time to go through my June favourites!

SHARE:

Wednesday, 5 July 2017

July Goals!

Flowers, Bloom, July Goals, Derbyshire Blogs, Derbyshire Bloggers, East Midlands Bloggers, East Mids, Katie Brown, Blogger, Katie Writes Blog, Katie Writes,

A July to-do list.

SHARE:

Saturday, 10 June 2017

Thursday, 8 June 2017

June Goals!

Flowers, Roses, Pretty, Cute, Pink, Yellow, Marble, Beauty Blogs, Lifestyle Blogs, blogs, lblogs, bblogs, Katie Writes, Katie Writes Blog, Derbyshire, Derbyshire Bloggers,


What've I got planned this month?

SHARE:

Sunday, 14 May 2017

Things That Have Made Me Happy This Week #9

Happy Week, Gratitude, Blue Skies, Birds, Bloggers, Lifestyle Blogs, lbloggers, lblogs, Derbyshire Blogs, Belper, Derby, Katie Brown, Katie Writes,

In the week where I totally fell off the Every Day May blogging wagon, what's put a smile on my face?


• Eurovision! I love the cheesy, random, and sheer eccentric performances every year, but it did leave me feeling a bit sad at the end, knowing that we'll no longer be a part of Europe soon...
SHARE:

Wednesday, 10 May 2017

10 Things I've Been Grateful For This Spring

Blossom, Spring, Lifestyle Blogs, Katie Writes,

For today's Every Day May offering, I thought I'd share a few little things that I've been grateful for this season:
SHARE:

Tuesday, 9 May 2017

5 Lessons I've Learned From A Social Media Break

Social Media, Break, Flatlay, Derby Blogs, Derbyshire Bloggers, Katie Brown, Katie Writes,

Is having a break from the online world really a bad thing?


I've been pretty bad at social media lately. I log into Facebook fleetingly once every few days; not even long enough to trawl through my burgeoning notifications or reply to messages. Until recently, I avoided Twitter for months, using only a scheduling tool to promote blog links. And I even avoided Instagram for several weeks; a broken phone made it even easier for me to avoid posting pics.
SHARE:

Monday, 8 May 2017

A Few Notes On Organisation

Bullet Journal, Lifestyle Blogs, Katie Brown, Katie Writes,

This year I've been trying and failing at new ways to be organised. I've tried my hand at bullet journaling. I've tried to use a fashionable daily journal. I've even tried iCal and a to-do list app. And do you know what? None of it beats my old organisation method.
SHARE:

Tuesday, 2 May 2017

Sunday, 19 March 2017

Sunday, 5 March 2017

Friday, 24 February 2017

Sunday, 19 February 2017

Saturday, 14 January 2017

Friday, 13 January 2017

Saturday, 7 January 2017

Tuesday, 3 January 2017

Blogger Template Created by pipdig